Please find below a list of the end point royalty variety Royalty Managers and their contact details.
EPR Royalty Manager Contact Details (June 2019)

 

Abbreviation Full Company Name Postal Address Contact Officer Phone Fax Email
AforP Agronomy for Profit PO Box 2326 Geraldton WA 6531 Peter Norris 0428 850850 afp@westnet.com.au
AGT Australian Grain Technologies PO Box 341 Roseworthy SA 5371 Vicki Kokolakis 08 83130812 08 83136865 vicki.kokolakis@agtbreeding.com.au
COGGO COGGO Ltd PO Box 4403 Myaree WA 6960 Hugh Lennerts 0416 221040 hugh@lennerts.com
Elders Elders Ltd Level 6, 160 Queens Street Melbourne VIC 3000 Chris Willis 0417 039420 Chris.Willis@elders.com.au
GrainSearch Grainsearch Pty Ltd 5 Endeavour Way, Alfredton, VIC 3350 Phil Jobling 0448 318262 03 43440678 phil@grainsearch.com.au
Heritage Heritage Seeds PO BOX 6175  HALIFAX STREET  ADELAIDE SA 5000 Steve Amery 1800 112400 1800 677805 SAmery@heritageseeds.com.au
InterGrain InterGrain Pty Ltd 19 Ambitious Link, Bibra Lake WA 6163 Jodie Bell 08 94198000 08 94198099 admin@intergrain.com
NPZA NPZ Australia Pty Ltd PO Box 1458 Osborne Park DC 6916 Dean McKenzie 08 64616750 epr@npz.com.au
NuSeed NuSeed PO Box 377 Horsham 3402 Tara King 1800 993573 1800 302884 epr@nuseed.com
Pac Seeds Advanta Seeds Pty Ltd TA Pacific Seeds PO Box 337 Toowoomba QLD 4350 Pauline Twidale 07 46902628 07 46301063 PS-wheat@advantaseeds.com
SEA Seed Exchange Australia Pty Ltd PO Box 3892, Robina Town Centre, Qld 4230 John Shepherd 0499 303303 shep303@icloud.com
Seedforce Seedforce Pty Ltd PO Box 631 Shepparton Vic 3632 Holly Madill 03 58323800 hollymadill@seedforce.com
SeedNet SeedNet PO Box 1409 Horsham Vic 3402 Chris Dunmill 03 53810404 03 53810490 chris.dunmill@seednet.com.au