Please find below a list of the end point royalty variety Royalty Managers and their contact details.
EPR Royalty Manager Contact Details (Dec 2020)

Abbreviation Full Company Name Postal Address Contact Officer Phone Fax Email
AforP Agronomy for Profit PO Box 2326 Geraldton WA 6531 Peter Norris 0428 850850 afp@westnet.com.au
AGT Australian Grain Technologies PO Box 341 Roseworthy SA 5371 Vicki Kokolakis 0403 480893 08 83136865 vicki.kokolakis@agtbreeding.com.au
Barenbrug Barenbrug Australia Pty Ltd PO BOX 6175  HALIFAX STREET  ADELAIDE SA 5000 Steve Amery 0409 000398 08 82215559 SAmery@barenbrug.com.au
COGGO COGGO Ltd PO Box 4403 Myaree WA 6960 Hugh Lennerts 0416 211040 hugh@lennerts.com
Elders Elders Ltd Level 6, 160 Queens Street Melbourne VIC 3000 Chris Willis 0417 039420 Chris.Willis@elders.com.au
GrainSearch Grainsearch Pty Ltd 5 Endeavour Way, Alfredton, VIC 3350 Phil Jobling 0448 318262 03 43440678 phil@grainsearch.com.au
InterGrain InterGrain Pty Ltd 19 Ambitious Link, Bibra Lake WA 6163 Jodie Bell 08 94198000 08 94198099 admin@intergrain.com
NuSeed NuSeed PO Box 377 Horsham 3402 Tara King 1800 993573 1800 302884 epr@nuseed.com
Pac Seeds Advanta Seeds Pty Ltd TA Pacific Seeds PO Box 337 Toowoomba QLD 4350 Pauline Twidale 07 46902628 07 46301063 PS-wheat@advantaseeds.com
SEA Seed Exchange Australia Pty Ltd PO Box 3892, Robina Town Centre, Qld 4230 John Shepherd 0499 303303 shep@seedex.com.au
Seedforce Seedforce Pty Ltd PO Box 6312 Shepparton Vic 3632 Holly Madill 03 58323800 epr@seedforce.com
SeedNet Nutrien Ag Solutions trading as SeedNet PO Box 1409 Horsham Vic 3402 Chris Dunmill 03 53810404 03 53810490 chris.dunmill@seednet.com.au